The Shows

Next Show: Fri. Jan 12, 2018 @ 9:00pm @ Twisted Tail

DateTimeVenue NameLocation
Fri. Jan 12, 20189:00pmTwisted TailPhiladelphia,pa
Thu. Jan 18, 20187:00pm ( fish fry trio)St. Georges Country StoreSt. Georges,de
Sat. Jan 20, 20187:00pmSt. Georges Country StoreSt. Georges,de
Fri. Feb 9, 20187:00pmLizzie Rose Listening RoomTuckerton ,nj
Sat. Feb 10, 20187:00pmMardi Gras MamboMclean,va
Tue. Feb 13, 20187:00pmSt. Georges Country StoreSt. Georges,de
Fri. Mar 23, 20187:00pm St. Georges Country StoreSt. Georges,de
Fri. Mar 23, 20187:00pmSt. Georges Country StoreSt. Georges,de
Sat. Apr 7, 20187:00pm ( fish fry trio)Blue Earl BrewingSmyrna, De
Sat. May 5, 20186:00pmLil' Walter Harmonica ShowcaseSgcs-st. Georges,de
Sat. May 5, 20187:00pmSt. Georges Country StoreSt. Georges,de
Fri. Jul 6, 20186:00pmSummer ShowcaseDover ,de
Fri. Jul 13, 20187:00pmSt. Georges Country StoreSt. Georges,de
Sat. Jul 14, 20186:00pmConcord Country ClubWest Chester
Wed. Jul 25, 20187:00pm Chalfonte HotelCape May ,nj
Wed. Aug 22, 20187:00pmChalfonte HotelCape May ,nj
Sat. Aug 25, 20185:00pmCigar Box Guitar FestivalYork,pa
Sat. Sep 15, 20186:00pmWeddingBurlington,nj
Sat. Sep 15, 20187:00pmSt. Georges Country StoreSt. Georges,de
Sat. Oct 6, 20187:00pm ( fish fry trio)Blue Earl BrewingSmyrna, De
Sun. Oct 14, 20186:00pmWedding-private PartySwedesboro ,nj
Sat. Nov 10, 20187:00pmSt. Georges Country StoreSt. Georges,de